Bauer Trader Media
SITE NAVIGATION
 

SALES CONTACTS
Group Sales Manager Asanka Gurusinha 03 9567 4142  0404 085 374 Email
Brand Sales Manager Jacky Acton 07 3101 6614 0417 059 539 Email
Agency Sales Manager - NSW Robert Gibbs 02 9288 9157 0405 073 571 Email
Agency Sales Manager - VIC Andrea de Kauwe 03 9567 4388 0409 117 675 Email
VIC James Rock 03 9567 4141 0417 052 766 Email
NSW Andrew Taylor 02 8114 9468 0413 219 048 Email
QLD Rod Harris 07 3101 6611 0409 413 137 Email
SA Chris Karamanov   0439 485 835 Email
WA Greg Boase   0408 516 176 Email
         
Issue Material Deadline On Sale
245 Friday 16/12/2013 Monday 16/12/2013
246 Friday 17/02/2014 Monday 17/02/2014
247 Friday 17/03/2014 Monday 17/03/2014
248 Friday 14/04/2014 Monday 14/04/2014
249 Thursday 12/05/2014 Monday 12/05/2014
250 Friday 09/06/2014 Monday 09/06/2014
251 Friday 07/07/2014 Monday 07/07/2014
252 Friday 04/08/2014 Monday 04/08/2014
253 Friday 01/09/2014 Monday 01/09/2014
254 Friday 29/09/2014 Monday 29/09/2014
255 Friday 27/10/2014 Monday 27/10/2014
256 Friday 24/11/2014 Monday 24/11/2014
257 Friday 22/12/2014 Monday 22/12/2014


Copyright © 2014 Bauer Trader Media. All rights reserved.